As your organization evolves and changes, it may be necessary to update the permissions assigned to a user profile. By simply removing a user from a user group, you can deny that user specific permissions. For example, if you remove Louie McCarthy from the Administrators user group, he would no longer have administrative privileges.
Tip: Members of these user groups can also be managed within User Groups.
1. Click Users in the left sidebar.
2. Click the user that needs to be removed from a user group.
3. From the General tab > Group Membership section, hover over the user group from which you would like to remove the user and then click the trash icon.
4. Click [SAVE].