In order to keep your admin portal current and tidy, you may want to delete any users that are no longer with your organization. Deleting a user only removes the user profile, and not the assigned line or device. To avoid being billed for that user’s device, make sure to delete the device from your system. Before a user is deleted, you will be notified of any resources that are still using it.
Note: Deleting a user will not remove any associated devices or lines.
1. Click Users in the left sidebar.
2. Click the trash icon for the user you would like to delete.
3. Click [DELETE] to confirm this action.