As your organization evolves and changes, it may be necessary to update the permissions assigned to a group of users. If editing group permissions or removing a user from the group isn’t enough, you can simply delete the entire user group to remove the unique permissions for all participating users. Before a user group is deleted, you will be notified of any resources that are still using it.

1. Click User Groups in the left sidebar.

2. Click the trash icon for the user group you would like to delete.

deleteAUserGroup_1-2

3. Click [DELETE] to confirm this action

deleteAUserGroup_3

Was this help page useful? Send feedback.

Was this help page useful?


This form is to provide feedback on our help pages. if you need assistance, let's talk—we'd love to hear from you.