Watch Video

By adding a user to a user group, you’ll automatically give that individual the same permissions as everyone else in the group—making it easier for you to get them set up with the permissions they’ll need.

Tip: Members of these user groups can also be managed within Users.

1. Click User Groups in the left sidebar.

2. Click the user group that requires an additional user.

addAUserToAUserGroup_1-2

3. From the General tab > Members section, browse for and select the desired user.

4. Click [SAVE].

addAUserToAUserGroup_3-4

Was this help page useful? Send feedback.

Was this help page useful?


This form is to provide feedback on our help pages. if you need assistance, let's talk—we'd love to hear from you.