Don’t you hate it when someone doesn’t return your call? Avoid doing the same to your callers and make sure to delete any dated shared voicemail boxes that no one is checking. Before a shared voicemail box is deleted, you will be notified of any resources that are still using it.

1. Click Shared Voicemail Boxes in the left sidebar.

2. Click the trash icon for the shared voicemail box you would like to delete.

deleteASharedVoicemailBox_1-2

3. Click [DELETE] to confirm this action.

deleteASharedVoicemailBox_3

Was this help page useful? Send feedback.

Was this help page useful?


This form is to provide feedback on our help pages. if you need assistance, let's talk—we'd love to hear from you.