Schedules aren’t always created with the same location in mind, which means they might end up in a different time zone as well. Left unchanged, a schedule will follow the default time zone set up for your system. However, you can override this setting on individual schedules as needed.

1. Click Schedules in the left sidebar.

2. Click the schedule that requires a different time zone than the PBX default.

3. From the General tab > General section, select the desired time zone for the schedule.

4. Click [SAVE].

Was this help page useful? Send feedback.

Was this help page useful?


This form is to provide feedback on our help pages. if you need assistance, let's talk—we'd love to hear from you.