Watch Video

Because holidays don’t recur year after year (i.e. Christmas must be added each year), you will need to delete (or edit) any old holidays to avoid any confusion as to when your schedule will be closed.

1. Click Schedules in the left sidebar.

2. Select the schedule that needs a pre-scheduled holiday deleted.

deleteAHolidayFromASchedule_1-2

3. From the Holidays tab, click the trash icon for the holiday you would like to delete.

deleteAHolidayFromASchedule_3

Was this help page useful? Send feedback.

Was this help page useful?


This form is to provide feedback on our help pages. if you need assistance, let's talk—we'd love to hear from you.