Change can be daunting, but thankfully you don’t have to trek it to a fiery mountain to destroy (delete) a ring group. Keep up with your organizational changes and remove any ring groups that you don’t need anymore. Before a ring group is deleted, you will be notified of any resources that are still using it.

1. Click Ring Groups in the left sidebar.

2. Click the trash icon for the ring group you would like to delete.

deleteARingGroup_1-2

3. Click [DELETE] to confirm this action.

deleteARingGroup_3

Was this help page useful? Send feedback.

Was this help page useful?


This form is to provide feedback on our help pages. if you need assistance, let's talk—we'd love to hear from you.