Those individuals that pay the bills or track organizational expenses will need billing permissions. These permissions are structured in a way to allow you to give a user the ability to make payments or to only view invoices. Users with payment permissions should be restricted to one or two individuals as members can modify all billing aspects of the account and can potentially disrupt payments.

Permissions Required

In order to manage billing permissions, you must have super admin permissions given to you by a super admin.

1. Click Permissions in the left sidebar.

2. From the General tab > General Permissions section, browse for and select the user or user group that requires billing permissions added/removed (Who).

3. Check/Uncheck necessary billing Permissions:

View Invoices

Users have access to view billing invoices for the account.

View and Pay Invoices

Users have access to view and pay billing invoices for the account.

4. Click [SAVE].

Tip: To remove a user or user group from the Who section, hover over the user or user group you would like to remove and then click the trash icon. Click [SAVE] when you are done.

Was this help page useful? Send feedback.

Was this help page useful?


This form is to provide feedback on our help pages. if you need assistance, let's talk—we'd love to hear from you.