Watch Video

The Administrators user group is automatically included with your system. Members of this group are given access to modify everything except Permissions—though this can be changed by a super admin as needed. By managing the users in this group, you can grant or deny these individuals administrative permissions.

Setup Required

In order to manage administrators, ensure the Administrators user group has not be deleted and that it has Configure PBX permissions.

1. Click User Groups in the left sidebar.

2. Click the Administrators user group.

3. From the Members section:

a. To remove an Administrator, hover over the user or user group you would like to remove
and then click the trash icon.

b. To add an Administrator, browse for and select the desired user or user group.

c. To nest a user, browse for and select the desired user group.

4. Click [SAVE].

Was this help page useful? Send feedback.

Was this help page useful?


This form is to provide feedback on our help pages. if you need assistance, let's talk—we'd love to hear from you.