If you have discontinued a local area network (LAN) or no longer need a paging system in a location, you can delete a paging realm from your system. Before a paging realm is deleted, you will be notified of any resources that are still using it.

1. Click Paging Realms in the left side bar.

2. Click the trash icon for the paging realm you would like to delete.

deleteAPagingRealm_1-2

3. Click [DELETE] to confirm this action.

deleteAPagingRealm_3

Was this help page useful? Send feedback.

Was this help page useful?


This form is to provide feedback on our help pages. if you need assistance, let's talk—we'd love to hear from you.