If you find that some of your paging profiles are dated and no longer needed, you should delete them to avoid any confusion. Before a paging profile is deleted, you will be notified of any resources that are still using it.

1. Click Paging Profiles in the left side bar.

2. Click the trash icon for the paging realm you would like to delete.

deleteAPagingProfile_1-2

3. Click [DELETE] to confirm this action.

deleteAPagingProfile_3

Was this help page useful? Send feedback.

Was this help page useful?


This form is to provide feedback on our help pages. if you need assistance, let's talk—we'd love to hear from you.