If you require a higher level of network security for your organization, it’s a good idea to take look at your networks and deauthorize any that are dated or untrusted. This will give you full control over which networks are able to connect to Jive and avoid any unauthorized access to your services.

1. Click Network Access in the left sidebar.

2. Click the trash icon for the network you would like to deauthorize.

3. Click [DELETE] to confirm this action.

Was this help page useful? Send feedback.

Was this help page useful?


This form is to provide feedback on our help pages. if you need assistance, let's talk—we'd love to hear from you.