Personnel, operations, and plans change; and sometimes you have extensions you don’t need anymore. Here’s how to clean them up. Before an extension is deleted, you will be notified of any resources that are still using it.

1. Click Extensions Overview in the left sidebar.

2. Click the trash icon for the extension you would like to delete.

deleteAnExtension_1-2

3. Click [DELETE] to confirm this action.

deleteAnExtension_3

Was this help page useful? Send feedback.

Was this help page useful?


This form is to provide feedback on our help pages. if you need assistance, let's talk—we'd love to hear from you.