No need to get sentimental over a dial plan that served you well at one time. Delete any old dial plans from your system to make sure callers don’t get accidentally routed to a previous call flow. Before a dial plan is deleted, you will be notified of any resources that are still using it.

1. Click Dial Plans in the left sidebar.

2. Click the trash icon for the dial plan you would like to delete.

deleteADialPlan_1-2

3. Click [DELETE] to confirm this action.

deleteADialPlan_3

Was this help page useful? Send feedback.

Was this help page useful?


This form is to provide feedback on our help pages. if you need assistance, let's talk—we'd love to hear from you.