Teams change, departments change, organizations change—and as a result, your directories will change. Keep up to date and remove any dial by name directories that are no longer relevant. By managing your directories closely you will ensure callers are able to find who they are looking for quickly. Before a dial by name directory is deleted, you will be notified of any resources that are still using it.

1. Click Dial By Name Directories in the left sidebar.

2. Click the trash icon for the dial by name directory you would like to delete.

deleteADialByNameDirectory_1-2

3. Click [DELETE] to confirm this action.

deleteADialByNameDirectory_3

Was this help page useful? Send feedback.

Was this help page useful?


This form is to provide feedback on our help pages. if you need assistance, let's talk—we'd love to hear from you.