Nobody likes to pay for services they don’t use. If you have a phone or other device that’s no longer needed—delete it from your system. If you are removing a device because an employee is no longer with your organization, make sure to delete the user, line, or hardware profile associated with the device as well. Before a device is deleted, you will be notified of any resources that are still using it.
Note: Deleting a device will not remove the user, line, or hardware profile associated with the device.
1. Click Devices in the left sidebar.
2. Click the trash icon for the device you would like to delete.
3. Click [DELETE] to confirm this action.