Organizations change—that is perhaps the only thing that is predictable. With this change, your phone system will need to adapt as well. Keep things tidy by deleting any corporate directories you no longer use. Before a corporate directory is deleted, you will be notified of any resources that are still using it.

1. Click Corporate Directories in the left sidebar.

2. Click the trash icon for the directory you would like to delete.

deleteACorporateDirectory_1-2

3. Click [DELETE] to confirm this action.

deleteACorporateDirectory_3

Was this help page useful? Send feedback.

Was this help page useful?


This form is to provide feedback on our help pages. if you need assistance, let's talk—we'd love to hear from you.