There is no harm in keeping an old conference bridge on your system. However, to avoid people joining the wrong conference bridge or to free up an extension to be used somewhere else, you may want to delete any that are unused. Before a conference bridge is deleted, you will be notified of any resources that are still using it.

1. Click Conference Bridges in the left sidebar.
2. Click the trash icon for the conference bridge you would like to delete.
deleteAConferenceBridge_1-2
3. Click [DELETE] to confirm this action.
deleteAConferenceBridge_3

Was this help page useful? Send feedback.

Was this help page useful?


This form is to provide feedback on our help pages. if you need assistance, let's talk—we'd love to hear from you.