Typically, an agent logs in and out of a call queue from their phone. However, you can manage agents in a call queue from the portal as needed—maybe an agent forgot to log out at the end of their shift.

1. Click Call Queues in the left sidebar.

2. Click the call queue that needs an agent removed.

removeAnAgentFromACallQueue_1-2

3. From the General tab > Agents Logged Into Queue section, hover over the agent you would like to remove and then click the trash icon.

4. Click [SAVE].

removeAnAgentFromACallQueue_3-4

Was this help page useful? Send feedback.

Was this help page useful?


This form is to provide feedback on our help pages. if you need assistance, let's talk—we'd love to hear from you.