Delete a Paging Realm
If you have discontinued a local area network (LAN) or no longer need a paging system in a location, you can delete a paging realm from your system. Before a paging realm is deleted, you will be notified of any resources that are still using it.
1. Click Paging Realms in the left side bar.
2. Click the trash icon for the paging realm you would like to delete.
3. Click [DELETE] to confirm this action.
Was this help page useful? Send feedback.