Delete a Paging Profile
If you find that some of your paging profiles are dated and no longer needed, you should delete them to avoid any confusion. Before a paging profile is deleted, you will be notified of any resources that are still using it.
1. Click Paging Profiles in the left side bar.
2. Click the trash icon for the paging realm you would like to delete.
3. Click [DELETE] to confirm this action.
Was this help page useful? Send feedback.