Delete a Line
Just because you can create an unlimited amount of lines, doesn’t mean you want to keep them all. Take some time to remove any extensions that are no longer in use. Before a line is deleted, you will be notified of any resources that are still using it.
1. Click Lines in the left sidebar.
2. Click the trash icon for the line you would like to delete.
3. Click [DELETE] to confirm this action.
Was this help page useful? Send feedback.