Even though you are not billed for storing hardware profiles (MAC addresses), you may want to do some “spring cleaning” on occasion to keep them organized. If you delete a hardware profile and realize you still need it, don’t fret, it’s super easy to add it back. Before a hardware profile is deleted, you will be notified of any resources that are still using it.
1. Click Hardware in the left sidebar.
2. Click the trash icon for the hardware you would like to delete.
3. Click [DELETE] to confirm this action.
Was this help page useful? Send feedback.