Delete a Call Queue
If you are closing a call center or restructuring your call center operations, take a second to delete any call queues that are no longer in use. This will help keep things clean and ensure you don’t get confused as to which call queues are still receiving incoming calls. Before a call queue is deleted, you will be notified of any resources that are still using it.
1. Click Call Queues in the left sidebar.
2. Click the trash icon for the call queue you would like to delete.
3. Click [DELETE] to confirm this action.
Was this help page useful? Send feedback.