Request a quote

Close

Training

Jive Sales Training

In this series, we’ll help you drive more revenue by positioning and selling Jive products and services. Held the first Tuesday of each month, at 8 AM PST / 11 AM EST and 1 PM PST / 4 PM EST.

Portal Training

Our Portal sessions cover Jive’s PBX Portal, for both Administrators and End Users. We will also cover our Partner Portals and tools available to you as Partners. Held the second Tuesday of each month, at 8 AM PST / 11 AM EST and 1 PM PST / 4 PM EST.

Integrations Training

During Integrations training, we’ll cover key Integrations Jive has developed to help you open new revenue possibilities and enhance market penetration. Held the third Tuesday of each month, at 8 AM PST / 11 AM EST and 1 PM PST / 4 PM EST.

Product Training

Learn more about Jive’s incredibly rich Product portfolio, and how our various Products can benefit your business. Held the fourth Tuesday of each month, at 8 AM PST / 11 AM EST and 1 PM PST / 4 PM EST.

Q&A Sessions

It’s open floor! Ask whatever is on your mind during our Q&A sessions. Held every Friday, at 8 AM PST / 11 AM EST.

December & January: Welcome to Jive

For the months of December and January, we will be offering Welcome To Jive webinars every Thursday at 9:00am MT and 2:00pm MT for partners to attend. Held every Thursday morning, at 8 AM PST / 11 AM EST and 1 PM PST / 4 PM EST.