Jive’s Sales Pod Directory

Jive offers you some of the lowest international calling rates on the planet. For example, you can call England from the US for just 3 cents per minute. Jive also makes international dialing quick and easy.

Array

Jive sales territory map

Region contacts

Northwest
STCM Monica Ward monica.ward@logmein.com 206-397-8833
ICM Bethany Morley bethany.morely@logmein.com 385-289-1169
NorCal
ICM Kimberly Apo kimberly.apo@logmein.com 385-323-0203
AM Kyle Martinez kyle.martinez@logmein.com 916-514-5990
SoCal
STCM Cristina Morrell cristina.morrell@logmein.com 858-926-8400
TCM Rachael Baron rachael.baron@logmein.com 801-762-6281
ICM Kimberly Apo kimberly.apo@logmein.com 385-323-0203
AM Rob Johnson rob.johnson@logmein.com 626-513-0105
SE Sangar Safi sangar.safi@logmein.com 909-460-8722
Southwest
STCM Reid Schmitt reid.schmitt@logmein.com 480-493-0222
TCM Andres Cardenas andres.cardenas@logmein.com 385-205-5656
ICM Kimberly Apo kimberly.apo@logmein.com 385-323-0203
SE John Rampart john.rampart@logmein.com 520-719-1199
       
West
STCM Eddie Maldonado eddie.maldonado@logmein.com 801-890-3980
TCM Alecia Fotu alecia.fotu@logmein.com 801-679-4985
ICM Bethany Morley bethany.morley@logmein.com 385-289-1169
SE Dan Argueta dan.argueta@logmein.com 801-669-8505
Central
STCM Steven Greiwe steven.griewe@logmein.com 513-448-1004
TCM Lisa Monteleone lisa.monteleone@logmein.com 407-487-4288
ICM Melissa Bradley melissa.bradley@logmein.com 385-404-8102
SE Allan Nordike allan.nordike@logmein.com 816-239-0851
South
STCM Shawn Teer shawn.teer@logmein.com 469-215-5827
TCM Alissa Goodman alissagoodman@logmein.com 214-501-5084
ICM Karl Mittelstaedt karl.mittelstaedt@logmein.com 801-549-0455
AM Fred Zamora fred.zamora@logmein.com 469-557-1550
SE Mitchell Branning mitchell.branning@logmein.com 855-419-2751
Northeast
STCM Frank Correia frank.correia@logmein.com 401-232-4144
TCM Michael Gazzo michael.gazzo@logmein.com 385-269-0645
ICM Melissa Bradley melissa.bradley@logmein.com 385-404-8102
AM Steve Courtney steve.courtney@logmein.com 703-988-6109
SE Amy Walton amy.walton@logmein.com 508-356-7662
Great Plains
STCM Jeff Graham jeff.graham@logmein.com 405-310-0408
TCM Annie King annie.king@logmein.com 385-309-1975
ICM Bethany Morley bethany.morley@logmein.com 385-289-1169
AM David Rea david.rea@logmein.com 314-391-2335
SE Derek Shaw derek.shaw@logmein.com 405-265-5586
Midwest
STCM Tim Mahan tim.mahan@logmein.com 630-239-2192
TCM Scott Johnson scott.johnson@logmein.com 801-890-5121
ICM Bethany Morley bethany.morley@logmein.com 385-289-1169
SE John Rampart john.rampart@logmein.com 520-719-1199
       
Mid Atlantic
STCM Dan Mimmack dan.mimmack@logmein.com 540-416-9377
TCM Heath Bell heath.bell@logmein.com 801-471-0233
ICM Melissa Bradley melissa.bradley@logmein.com 385-404-8102
AM Steve Courtney steve.courtney@logmein.com 703-988-6109
SE Roland Finehout roland.finehout@logmein.com 804-557-4550
Southeast
STCM Mark Gary mark.gary@logmein.com 407-487-4443
TCM Marc Alfano marc.alfano@logmein.com 813-445-8585
ICM Karl Mittelstaedt karl.mittelstaedt@logmein.com 801-549-0455
AM Matt Panetta matt.panetta@logmein.com 386-456-6878
SE Michael Flerl michael.flerl@logmein.com 678-357-7061
Florida
STCM Mike Costello mike.costello@logmein.com 941-479-2279
TCM Mariselle Phipps mariselle.phipps@logmein.com 954-793-4420
ICM Karl Mittelstaedt karl.mittelstaedt@logmein.com 801-549-0455
AM Matt Panetta matt.panetta@logmein.com 386-456-6878
SE Jon Smead jon.smead@logmein.com 385-269-0140