Jive’s Sales Pod Directory

Jive offers you some of the lowest international calling rates on the planet. For example, you can call England from the US for just 3 cents per minute. Jive also makes international dialing quick and easy.

Array

Jive sales territory map

Region contacts

Northwest
STCM Monica Ward monica.ward@jive.com 206.397.8833
TCM Sarah Hollins shollins@jive.com 206.899.3990
ICM Bethany Morley bethany.morely@jive.com 385.289.1169
AM Mike Tureson mtureson@jive.com 801.856.9456
SE Scott Glick scott.glick@jive.com 253-200-0713
NorCal
STCM Kyle Geller kyle.geller@jive.com 925.683.3321
TCM Shannon McFadden smcfadden@jive.com 628-203-6555
ICM Kimberly Apo kimberly.apo@jive.com 385.323.0203
AM Kyle Martinez kyle.martinez@jive.com 916-514-5990
SE Scott Glick scott.glick@jive.com 253-200-0713
SoCal
STCM Cristina Morrell cmorrell@jive.com 858.926.8400
TCM Rachael Baron rbaron@jive.com 801.762.6281
ICM Kimberly Apo kimberly.apo@jive.com 385.323.0203
AM Rob Johnson rjohnson@jive.com 626.513.0105
SE Sangar Safi ssafi@jive.com 909.460.8722
Southwest
STCM Reid Schmitt rschmitt@jive.com 480.493.0222
TCM Andres Cardenas acardenas@jive.com 385.205.5656
ICM Kimberly Apo kimberly.apo@jive.com 385.323.0203
AM Jason Fontana jason.fontana@jive.com 480.223.0830
SE John Rampart john.rampart@jive.com 520.719.1199
West
STCM Eddie Maldonado emaldonado@jive.com 801.890.3980
TCM Alecia Fotu alecia.fotu@jive.com 801.679.4985
ICM Bethany Morley bethany.morley@jive.com 385.289.1169
AM Mike Tureson mtureson@jive.com 801.856.9456
SE Dan Argueta dargueta@jive.com 801.669.8505
Central
STCM Steven Greiwe sgriewe@jive.com 513.448.1004
TCM Lisa Monteleone lisam@jive.com 407.487.4288
ICM Melissa Bradley melissa.bradley@jive.com 385.404.8102
AM Erin Skoch-Gorombey eskoch@jive.com 636.549.4137
SE Allan Nordike allan.nordike@jive.com 816-239-0851
South
STCM Shawn Teer steer@jive.com 469.215.5827
TCM Alissa Goodman agoodman@jive.com 214.501.5084
ICM Karl Mittelstaedt kmittelstaedt@jive.com 801.549.0455
AM Fred Zamora fzamora@jive.com 469.557.1550
AM Calvin Douglas calvin.douglas@jive.com 210.775.5599
SE Mitchell Branning mbranning@jive.com 855.419.2751
Northeast
STCM Frank Correia fcorreia@jive.com 401.232.4144
TCM Michael Gazzo mgazzo@jive.com 385.269-0645
ICM Melissa Bradley melissa.bradley@jive.com 385.404.8102
AM Sean Donohoe sean.donohoe@jive.com 508.709.0306
AM Neil Nisbet nnisbet@jive.com 617.733.2341
SE Amy Walton amy.walton@jive.com 508-356-7662
Great Plains
STCM Jeff Graham jgraham@jive.com 405.310.0408
TCM Annie King aking@jive.com 385.309.1975
ICM Bethany Morley bethany.morley@jive.com 385.289.1169
AM David Rea david.rea@jive.com 314.391.2335
SE Derek Shaw derek.shaw@jive.com 405-265-5586
Midwest
STCM Tim Mahan tmahan@jive.com 630.239.2192
TCM Scott Johnson sjohnson@jive.com 801.890.5121
ICM Bethany Morley bethany.morley@jive.com 385.289.1169
AM Tim Moran tim.moran@jive.com 847.436.3533
SE John Rampart john.rampart@jive.com 520.719.1199
Mid Atlantic
STCM Dan Mimmack dmimmack@jive.com 540.416.9377
TCM Heath Bell hbell@jive.com 801.471.0233
ICM Melissa Bradley melissa.bradley@jive.com 385.404.8102
AM Steve Courtney steve.courtney@jive.com 703.988.6109
SE Roland Finehout rfinehout@jive.com 804.557.4550
Southeast
STCM Mark Gary mgary@jive.com 407.487.4443
TCM Marc Alfano malfano@jive.com 813.445.8585
ICM Karl Mittelstaedt kmittelstaedt@jive.com 801.549.0455
AM Matt Panetta matt.panetta@jive.com 386.456.6878
SE Michael Flerl michael.flerl@jive.com 678.357.7061
Florida
STCM Mike Costello mcostello@jive.com 941 479-2279
TCM Mariselle Phipps mphipps@jive.com 954.793.4420
ICM Karl Mittelstaedt kmittelstaedt@jive.com 801.549.0455
AM Matt Panetta matt.panetta@jive.com 386.456.6878
SE Jon Smead jsmead@jive.com 385.269.0140