Jive Sales Pod Directory

Region contacts

 
North-West
STCM Monica Ward monica.ward@logmein.com 206-397-8833
TCM Bethany Morley bethany.morely@logmein.com 385-289-1169
 
NorCal
STCM Vincent Mussumeci vincent.mussumeci@logmein.com 650-316-6061
TCM Sean Grant sean.grant@logmein.com 385-209-1982
 
SoCal
STCM Cristina Morrell cristina.morrell@logmein.com 858-926-8400
STCM Nicole Solmonsen nicole.solmonsen@logmein.com 949-543-0865
TCM Kimberly Apo kimberly.apo@logmein.com 385-323-0203
TCM Rachael Baron rachael.baron@logmein.com 801-762-6281
 
South-West
STCM Reid Schmitt reid.schmitt@logmein.com 480-493-0222
TCM Andres Cardenas andres.cardenas@logmein.com 385-205-5656
       
       
 
West
STCM Eddie Maldonado eddie.maldonado@logmein.com 801-890-3980
TCM Darrell Maya darrell.maya@logmein.com 385-273-5050
 
Central
STCM Steven Greiwe steven.greiwe@logmein.com 513-448-1004
TCM Lisa Monteleone lisa.monteleone@logmein.com 407-487-4288
 
South
STCM Shawn Teer shawn.teer@logmein.com 469-215-5827
TCM Alissa Goodman alissa.goodman@logmein.com 214-501-5084
TCM Karl Mittelstaedt karl.mittelstaedt@logmein.com 801-549-0455
 
North-East
STCM Frank Correia frank.correia@logmein.com 401-232-4144
TCM Melissa Bradley melissa.bradley@logmein.com 385-404-8102
TCM Sherri Jordan sherri.jordan@logmein.com 801-549-0311
 
NY/NJ
STCM Greg Bertino greg.bertino@logmein.com 585-415-5981
       
 
Great Plains
STCM Jeff Graham jeff.graham@logmein.com 405-310-0408
TCM Annie King annie.king@logmein.com 385-309-1975
 
Mid-West
STCM Tim Mahan tim.mahan@logmein.com 630-239-2192
TCM Scott Johnson scott.johnson@logmein.com 801-890-5121
 
Mid-Atlantic
STCM Dan Mimmack dan.mimmack@logmein.com 540-416-9377
TCM Heath Bell heath.bell@logmein.com 801-471-0233
 
South-East
STCM Mark Gary mark.gary@logmein.com 407-487-4443
TCM Marc Alfano marc.alfano@logmein.com 813-445-8585
 
Florida
STCM Mike Costello mike.costello@logmein.com 941-479-2279
TCM Michael Gazzo michael.gazzo@logmein.com 385-269-0645
 

Canada

 
Canada East
STCM Christopher Obacz christopher.obacz@logmein.com 416-276-2337
 
Canada West
STCM Luke Ferris luke.ferris@logmein.com 403-450-8681