Partner Training

Jive provides regular training sessions to our valued Partners.  Training covers two main topics: Jive’s PBX and web tools, and Sales training.

Below are dates and times for each type of training.  Please register for the session(s) of your choosing.

Partner Updates

To register for our monthly Partner Updates, please use the links below. These sessions help us keep you up to date on market trends, Jive product features, pricing and procedures. They are held on the third Wednesday of each month, and each session offers two options for times.

Every third Wednesday, 11am EST / 8am PST – https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5188236227400720139

Every third Wednesday, 4pm EST / 1pm PST – https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5684795469713904907